Conference Photo Highlights

Bert Hash

Bert Hash, Jr.
President/CEO, MECU

Bill Cheney

Bill Cheney
President/CEO, CUNA

Debbie Matz

Debbie Matz
Chairman, NCUA

Donna Gambrell

Donna Gambrell
Director, CDFI Fund, US Treasury

Eileen Fitzgerald

Eileen Fitzgerald
CEO, NeighborWorks

Hubert Humphrey III

Hubert Humphrey III
Assist. Director, Office for Older Americans
Consumer Financial Protection Bureau

Janet McDonald

Janet B. McDonald
Senior Sales Market Manager
CUNA Mutual Group

Jonathan Mintz and Robert Annabale

Jonathan Mintz, Commissioner, City of NY
Department of Consumer Affairs and Robert A. Annibale

Lynda Milton Cathie Mahon Stephanie Rawlings-Blake Bert Hash

Lynda Milton, President/CEO Team Financial FCU and Inclusiv Board member;
Cathie Mahon, President/CEO, Inclusiv;
Stephanie Rawlings-Blake, Mayor, City of Baltimore;
Bert Hash, Jr., President/CEO, MECU

Lynda Milton Harriet May

Lynda Milton, President/CEO, Team Financial FCU
Harriet May, former President/CEO, GECU and recipient of Annie Vample Award 2013

Michael Oher Cathie Mahon Michael Zieg

Michael Oher, Offensive Tackle, Baltimore Ravens;
Cathie Mahon; Michael Zieg, Vice President, MasterCard Worldwide

Paul Gentile and Michael Oher

Paul Gentile, Executive Vice President Strategic Communication and Engagement, CUNA
Michael Oher, Offensive Tackle, Baltimore Ravens

Robert Annibale

Robert A. Annibale Global Director, Citi Microfinance and Community Development

Rosalyn Rogers

Rosalyn Rogers, Annie Vamper Awards Luncheon

Sarah Gerecke

Sarah Gerecke, Deputy Assistant Secretary, HUD

William Bynum

William J. Bynum, CEO, Hope Enterprise Corp/Hope Credit Union

Stay Connected

Sign up to recieve news & updates from Inclusiv